Return to MI-SP15M-BLK
MI SP-Series (Suppressor Compatible) One Piece Free Float Handguard, M-LOK(TM) compatible - Black

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit and finish July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from NC  
I ordered this handguard for a new suppressed Springfield Saint 300blk pistol. I was looking for something to cover the suppressor and allow more surface area to hold. This 15” handguard really did the trick and looks amazing. The fit and finish is flawless. The shipping time was short and arrived exactly when expected. I will defiantly buy another one of these for my next AR build. I wish I could upload a picture to show off this gun. It is one mean looking piece of hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent fit and finish June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Garrett Kristek from Tomball, TX  
Purchased this rail for my 300AAC to clear a griffin Optimus, rail cleared with tons of rooms, install was an absolute breeze, and the rail feels great on the rifle. I’ll def be purchasing more MW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits an oss helix suppressor! January 30, 2019
Reviewer: mark shutt from Canton, OH United States  
I wanted a handguard that my octagonal suppressor would fit inside. It just barely clears, but it fits! Now I can hold my gun farther out, making shooting easier. For reference purposes, my barrel is a 10 3 inches long and my suppressor is about 6 3/4 inches. I wish I could include a picture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice handquard January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel Milazzo from Alexander, AR United States  
I purchased this handguard because I needed something that was large enough to fit a suppressor inside of it.  I also have another AR with a Midwest Industries handguard on it so I knew it was going to be quality.  When I received it, I was not disappointed. This thing looks great, fits great and works great.  I will definitly purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Evan  
I'm very happy with the build, though I haven't shot it yet. This is my first Suppressor host,
and I've used an 8.5" 300 Blackout barrel with a SilencerCo. Hybrid suppressor set up with
a 9mm end cap. The can just barely extends beyond the 15" handguard. Which I like.
Not a lot of clearance, so I hope I can get a few M-Lok panels and a light to clear. If not, it's
The girth of the Hybrid that's the problem.

Installation was extremely simple and fit was perfect. This is my 5th or 6th handguard from your
Company. The others are mostly Gen 3, with a couple of earlier cylindrical ones. All great.
Thanks for making such a wide variety of excellent products. There are cheaper products out there,
But for the price, I believe very few other products match your quality and lightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Matt C from Houston, TX United States  
Building a rifle with a Bull barrel that uses a .937 Superlative Arms Gas block. This handguard fits like a glove. Plenty of room to spare. Looks good and solid as a rock!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Handguard July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Wyatt McGilvery from Rimforest, CA United States  
This is a fantastic handguard for anyone who wants more of a minimalist style for their Ar15. Very well built, sturdy with no play between the parts. Even though this handguard is meant for "housing a silencer" it looks, and feels great with a standard barrel and muzzle break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal product July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from Billings Montucky  
Bought two of these, a 10" for my SBR build and the 15" for my standard barrel. Lightweight, sturdy, aesthetically pleasing! Zero complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?