Return to MI-QDMRO-CO
MI Trijicon MRO Co-Witness QD Mount

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's great February 4, 2020
Reviewer: E. Rodriguez from Milwaukee, WI United States  
It's easy to install and adjust to fit the rail perfectly. It holds zero. The QD is good. 5/5 all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality mount, I expect nothing less March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Schnorrenberg from Spring Hill , FL United States  
Everything I’ve purchased from Midwest has put a smile on my face.  This mount is no exception.  Great combination on my AR pistol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built like a bank vault August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ethan Like from Warren, MI United States  
Fit and finish on this are excellent, weight reducing cut on the side adds a nice look as well.  Throw lever with the lock is very intuitive once you do it a few times and is a great idea.  I love it, thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon MRO Co-Witness QD Mount July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Sutton from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Been doing business with this company for years; never disappointed! Can't wait to get my scope mounted on this QD mount. MI has easy step-by-step instructions for their products on youtube. Great customer service and product MADE IN USA! I'm a happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid and smooth January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Norm from Springville, AL United States  
Solid mount, smooth operation and so easy and practical in application and use. Yet another great product from a great AMERICAN company!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BUY IT! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Allen from Essex Junction, VT United States  
This is a great mount and I will be looking to Midwest from now on for my optics mounting needs. Good price and the fit and finish is excellent. Adjustment is so simple and the throw lever is smooth and lock up is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Mount! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Knowles from Mesa, AZ United States  
Just simply a very well built mount. It mounts right to the optic and the adjustments  are simple and reliable.  I looked a quit a few other mounts and nothing has compared to it so far.  Very highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality made mount December 29, 2017
Reviewer: BarryB from Tower Hill, IL United States  
This is a very fine made mount, it's quick to put on and take off. The quality is great and made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mount! September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Steigerwald from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
This is a great mount, easy and quick to use and rock steady.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 28, 2017
Reviewer: John from MD United States  
Great product. The fit and finish is excellent and it arrived very fast. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?