Return to MI-MARMR
Marlin® M-Lok Handguard

Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Hanguard March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Groff from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have two of these handguards. One for an 1895 and one for a 336. They were super easy to install with the provided instructions. The price is right on point for what one would expect for a nice handguard upgrade. Now I have two tactical levers and I couldnt be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Dalton from Petal, Ms  
This handguard is just pure quality, super lightweight and easy to install. I couldn’t be more satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Rail January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Brett from United States  
Nice rail. It was fairly easy to install by following the included directions, although a couple of pictures showing the adapter installed would be helpful. I started watching the video, but it wasn't really helpful. Very satisfied with the rail and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product that completes the Rifle September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa City, IA United States  
Super happy with how this rail compliments my Marlin. Install was easy and quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Could not be happier May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Dahlmeier from Torrance, CA United States  
Just bought a Marlin 1885 dark 45-70 this handguard was the right choice gave it a very slick look feels great, John Wayne meets John Wick. Went on in 5 minutes no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The new style! March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Steward from Blythewood , SC United States  
Love the way this thing looks! Set up on a Marlin 1895 dark in 45-70 with a Wilson Combat Qcomp muzzle break. Definitely pleased with this rifle! The rail is well worth the money. Easy install. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tactical Meets Practical.....and then some. March 27, 2020
Reviewer: KiloNovemberAlpha from Richmond, VA United States  
Simply stated.....AWESOME!! Functional, lightweight, useful and looks bad-a$$! Once again, Midwest Industries has knocked it out of the park. I have the Marlin 1895 Dark 45-70 so the barrel is a bit shorter BUUUUUUUT that does not mean it doesn't fit/work/ function. In fact, I think it compliments the 1895 Dark perfectly. I wish I could upload a pic. Super easy to install, too. Don't think on this another minute -BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple, solid, perfect. February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Jardine from Windsor, CO United States  
Got this with the adapter to put on my Marlin 336. Took no time to install, good instructions, and changed the whole look of my rifle. Kind of like the Rifleman meets Call of Duty. Excellent quality, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 336 Dark Perfection February 28, 2020
Reviewer: David Stone from Glennville, GA United States  
I bought this handguard to finish off my 336 Dark in 30-30.  It’s absolutely awesome.  This rifle with a couple smart modifications such as this handguard make this rifle the stuff dreams are made of.  You can put this short suppressor ready, full MLOK handguard lever gun together on your kitchen table in about 15-30 minutes. This is my absolute favorite rifle now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic hand guard!! February 28, 2020
Reviewer: nicholas mayes from san jose, CA United States  
Just installed this on my 336 dark and oh man, am in love with it! Its lightweight and solid, great contour for a comfortable hold and the m-lock compatibility makes it possible to mount whatever you want! I personally have a magpie handstop as well as an inforce wmlx at the 45 degree slot. Cant wait to take it out this weekend! Great job Midwest industries! Knocked it out of the park!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items