Return to MI-GACEXR
MI Galil Ace 7.62X39mm Extended Rifle Length Handguard, M-Lok™ compatible

Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: David T. from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
10x better than the plastic factory handguard and even slightly lighter. Mlok is awesome, overall this new handguard will give your galil ace a whole new & improved look!  100% would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MI-GACEXR November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tom  
I am very pleased with this hand guard. It was easy to install, light weight and make my Galil ACE so much better.
I highly recommend MW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon from Kalifornistan  
Excellent replacement for the fugly/bulky/rattling factory handguard.  Easy to grip, sleek looking, and a breeze to install thanks to the clear installation video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic, well built, easy to install February 6, 2018
Reviewer: dwb from columbia, MD United States  
I found this to be an excellent replacement for the factory handguard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ABSOLUTELY outstanding!!!! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Perkins from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Incredible workmanship and fit - and most of all, it just looks right on a Galil ACE - not too overdone.  Compact and handsome.  Perfect for a military rifle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Galil ACE EXCELLENCE! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: christopher perry from Kirksville, MO United States  
Superb fit and finish, easy install, solid lock up, and really great look and feel! Wish I could add a picture!  MI had a 10% off sale and free shipping at the time making this purchase perfect! I have bought two MI Gen 3 T series handguards prior, they are still my favorite! This Galil handguard will most certainly be another! Thanks MI!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MIDWEST EXCELLENCE, Galil Ace Handguard September 27, 2017
Reviewer: MANTHEGAP from Moscow Mills, MO United States  
The fit is excellent.  The finish and color, match my rifle perfectly. The extended length is well thought out and ideal. I think it made the rifle, as for as appearance and ability to move your hand way out for control . I asked my wife how she thought the rifle looked? She said, like it came off the Terminator.   I say, Perfect!     This will make you love your ACE even more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome handguard September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Marquez from Knoxville, TN United States  
Item totally changed the look of my Gallil ace! It made it look better and more ergonomic. I'll also purchase ak optic mounts bec I'm an ak47 enthusiast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Galil Ace hand guard September 18, 2017
Reviewer: DENNIS ROBBINS from PRESCOTT, AZ United States  
Fit great, feels very sturdy and looks terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ace Rail August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Cheston from Plymouth, MI United States  
awesome rail fit finish top notch !!! cant wait for the 762x51 model

Was this review helpful to you?