Return to MI-CRS-SET
Combat Rifle Sight Set

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When you want the best March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Dean Beiring from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
I found you guys through Tactical Response and have bought several rifles and have never been disappointed, I can buy with confidence and have no worries Highly recommended!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These should come standard on every AR-15 sold! May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy from DEKALB, IL United States  
I've recently been searching to upgrade the backup sites on my rifle to something a bit more robust and full metal. After trial and error with three different vendors, a friend of mine recommended Midwest Industries Combat Rifle Sights, and I cannot believe I've waited this long. These are by far the best fit and finished backup sights that I have ever held/installed in this price range. If you're looking for a set of backup iron sights, look no further, your search ends here. Midwest Industries makes a fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sights March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Riley from Willis, VA United States  
I absolutely LOVE these sights. I like the size of the arpeture they are unique in that sense. Very solid and sturdy. Sleek too. I’m gonna order another set for another build. I ordered a combat handguard with these and i am super happy with both:)
My order shipped out the same day I ordered it and was here in 2 days. Love Midwest industries, great quality and great company 🇺🇸

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cannot be beaten at any price. February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Big Bore from Southern Indiana  
I just got my forth set of these Combat sights and I cannot ever imagine using anything else.  I have always been a TROY fan, until I tried these.  The single aperture is genius.  The aperture is similar to the 3 Bears story, not too big, not too small, but just right.  I have found, comparing these to both TROY and YHM side by side, to just as accurate for precision shooting and just as fast for rapid deployment shooting.  And with the MI Combat sights, you do not have to worry about having the wrong aperture in place when you try and fold it down and the sight not laying flat.

They are fast to deploy, fast to stow, and very easy to sight in.  Excellent, simply excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Combat Rifle Sights February 28, 2020
Reviewer: John Ernest Coppola  
Put them on my latest build. Don't know how but they were spot on at 100 yards. Never had that happen and I am not complaining. Saved me some ammo. I like the build quality a lot. Troy Industries  are a bit more money but I do like that they have two apertures to use. I still like these as these sights are for backup only. I put a 6-24x50 scope on it so there you have it. It is a long range rifle not carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great sights terrible mounting screw February 28, 2020
Reviewer: jonathan nichols from Cape Canaveral, FL United States  
These sights are by far my favorite unfortunately though the mounting screw is not very durable and half the head broke off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking for quality and found it February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Rittenhouse from Industry , IL United States  
I have purchased other products in the past from here and knew where to go when I was looking for a quality set of BUIS.  I have mounted them and ran them through raising and lowering them several times with no issues.  Fit and finish is what I have come to expect from MI.  January in the Midwest is not a good time to go to the range generally and I have not had a chance to zero.  I will edit this if for some reason there is an issue.  Carry on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sights December 31, 2019
Reviewer: josh berg from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
Solid, Made In USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I really like these but... December 27, 2019
Reviewer: DJ from Bismarck, ND United States  
My only issue was the flat head screw that came with the sights.  Half of the screw head popped off while I was installing it, and I had to replace it with a socket head from the local hardware store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sights July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Grant Tilley from Albertville , AL United States  
Very well made sights.  The detent is just right, fit and finish is perfect, they seem to be built to be very rugged, and I really like the single aperture rear sight.  They are low profile enough when down to keep the gun very slim which is always a plus, as well as fast and easy to flip up if needed.  These will definitely be the sights I get if I ever need another set of flip up irons.  Plus they come with a front sight tool which makes adjustment a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items