Return to MI-CRPC9
MI M-Lok™ Hand Guard Compatible with Ruger® PC Carbine™

Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bada$$!!! April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Skypilot from OH  
Makes the Ruger PC9 look suitably bada$$....so now when the zombie apocalypse hits I will not need to hide in embarrassment from my friends with their tacticool AR.  Super easy to install as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded my expectations April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Stu H from Corfu, NY United States  
Fit and finish are excellent. Looks like a original part of the rifle not just a aftermarket add on. Defiantly worth the long wait for it to be back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruger pc carbine hand guard October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Gutierrez from Coarsegold, CA United States  
Works amazing. Keeps me from burning my thumb on the barrel when I beer can grab my gun to shoot Or when I manipulate the sights. Didn’t add much weight to the gun. Feels great when I shoot and looks like a complete monster now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ridiculously AWESOME May 6, 2020
Reviewer: ELLER TORRES III from TRACY, CA United States  
From just flat regular rifle to muscular bad ass rifle. Now my Ruger PC carbine has more character and it looks awesome. Thank you Midwest Industries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Sallaz from Concord, NC United States  
Perfect fit, easy to install and the open sights are still good to use. Keeps my hands off a hot barrel during shooting matches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit December 31, 2019
Reviewer: theburg from McDonald, PA United States  
Shipping was fast. Customer service is amazing. M-LOK Hand Guard got & finish is first rate. Took only 8 minutes to install. It's a perfect fit. Improves the ergonomics of the PC9.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes the PCCarbine Fully Functional!!! October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mountain Hunter from Western, NC United States  
I'm very pleased this product came out and that I didn't buy any of the other limited functionality ones on the market.  The stock Ruger hand guard is ok for small hands or young shooters but the MI product feels great when handling from all angles, keeps your hand from getting burned touching a hot barrel, and is ready for any and all accessories! I would rate this as a 10+ product.
Thank you for bringing this product to the PC Carbine community!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hickory, NC United States  
Need to have a few more pics and illustrations of the front grip bottom front.  I ordered Pickney Rail sling mount for the swivel sling I have. Was not needed. The front lower part is tapped  for the hinge adapter to screw right in.  Absolute great fit. Well thought out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, fast shipping. Great service August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Blake from Olathe, KS United States  
I ordered on Monday, arrived today(Wednesday) and everything was packaged great. Install was simple and greatly improved the looks and functionality of the pc. I have a little bit of a mismatch from forearm to receiver but this was explained and hopefully the new chassis coming soon will fix this and improve the pc even more. Great service and very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Hand Guard August 19, 2019
Reviewer: James W. from Fremont, CA United States  
I am very impressed by the workmanship of this hand guard. Initially felt it was a little bit pricey but no longer feel the same after receiving it and my hand was burned by accidentally touching the barrel in the range. Kelly shipped the product very fast. I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items