Return to MI-CRM14
MI Combat Rail One Piece Free Float Handguard, M-LOK(TM) compatible

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MI-CRL308-12.625 308 Combat Rail 12.625" August 31, 2020
Reviewer: David Waters from Frazier Park, CA United States  
My new handguard was shipped fast. The MI-CRM14 handguard is well engineered and a very easy install and it looks great. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Wiberg from Plain City, OH United States  
Long story short I ordered the wrong length hand guard and it was exchanged with zero issues. I appreciate the excellent customer service! Best products on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Ohio  
I have several Midwest Industries products ... all of the products are designed well and the fit and finish are second to none.  Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Handguard December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Spence  
Very sturdy and comfortable in the hand. MI has the best hand guards out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Khameleon59 from Bronx, NY United States  
Absolute Perfection.  The build quality is what you would expect from MI .. Top Tier Quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rail September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jim H. from Fayetteville, NC  
I originally purchased this for a 14.5 inch barreled upper build, but after test fitting I found that it wouldn't work to support the use of a Surefire RC-2 suppressor.  The rail found it's place on a 16 inch upper build and I couldn't be more satisfied.  Installation was simple, fitment is excellent, as well as the finish.  MI makes some quality parts, as this is my third rail purchased, and I look forward to purchasing the 13.3 inch version of this rail to use on my 14.5 build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great handguard August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Matheny from Killeen, TX United States  
Have Midwest Industries handguards on three of my rifles now.  Excellent quality in the manufacture - fits upper receivers from BCM; DPMS 308 and Anderson Manufacturing.  No issues.  Very tough and durable - can take the punishment.  Can't go wrong with Midwest Industries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get a grip... June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jason McCabe from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is a great handguard. Fit & finish are perfect. Very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Combat rail mlok May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from FL United States  
I bought for my build with 14.5 midlenth barrel perfect fit I love it so much I oder second one . I love midwest industry products always highest quality and best product thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MI Combat Rail One Piece Free Float Handguard September 26, 2018
Reviewer: James Rea from Pensacola, FL United States  
This is another fine handguard that Midwest Industries has produced. This is the sixth different MI handguard that I have owned. I cannot say enough about this new Combat Rail. I chose it for its simplicity and ease of installation. It locks up very well. The fit and finish are what I expect from MI and they have not disappointed me in any case. For anyone looking for a simple and minimal 1-pc. free-float handguard, I recommend the new Combat Rail.

Was this review helpful to you?