Return to MI-AKSM
MI AK Side Railed Scope Mount

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Solid November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Littmann from Woodstock, CT United States  
I purchased two of these mounts and am very pleased with both. They lock up solid and return to zero every time they are removed and reinstalled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service Was Great July 24, 2020
Reviewer: German  
Unfortunately due to my lack of knowledge about a AKs I pick the wrong mount, I'm more of a AR-15 guy but since I picked up the wrong Mount I called customer service they told me exactly what I needed and a friend of mine looked at the one I had it fit his so I gave it to him I was planning on returning it to exchange for the new one but it was such a nice quality that my friend was very happy with his gift and I order the correct mount for my Yugo AK I'm waiting on receiving it but I'm sure I'll be just as happy same quality just a different kind of mouth that goes with my AK customer service was wonderful Kelly email me back and forth until I was satisfied and I had a great experience thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
A1. Holds zero, has the perfect amount of rail, and sturdy. Just how i like my women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great attachment May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick from Pasadena, MD United States  
I bought this to put on a Kalashnikov komrad 12 gauge.  I have a nice sight to put on it for shooting slugs and this attachment is well built and is very solid installed.  I am going to buy another one for my ak47

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome! December 31, 2019
Reviewer: commiefornia from glendale, CA United States  
great craftmanship. perfect design. works like it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super solid May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fantastic build and fits like a glove. Rock solid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Rail for AK's May 31, 2019
Reviewer: WB from Austin, TX United States  
I just received the REAL thing because the one that I purchased on Ebay was a fake. So I went straight to the source and couldn't be happier. It's a solid, well made mount. It went right on and took less than a minute to adjust. Don't waist your time looking for a better mount. You won't regret it or the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Mount made for AK47 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dan McManigal from Chicago Ridge, IL United States  
After doing a ton of research on the best way to mount a scope to an AK47 I found that a side rail and a side rail mount where the best option. Then I did a bunch more research to find out who makes the best side rail and side rail mount and all of my findings pointed to Midwest Industries products. They are not the least expensive but the are undoubtedly the best. I know because I purchased what I thought was a MI mount only to find out the seller on eBay sold me a FAKE! I didn't save a whole lot of money buying from a 3rd party either. Anyway after speaking with a rep from MI and explaining the issues I was having he had me send pics of the fake mount. He knew instantly that I had a fake and that is where my issues stemmed from. Boring story short I ordered from MI direct, I think they felt sorry for me as they gave me a little discount for my trouble.  I would highly recommend this mounting system to anyone interested in getting a solid, easy to zero, reliable mount system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mount August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GRAHAM, NC United States  
I put this on my vepr 7.62x54R and it has held up great so far and looks great on the rifle

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rail Mount February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
I mounted one of these on an Arsenal SAM7 R and it's been rock solid, perfectly centered, easy to adjust,  mount, and remove, and it has held zero perfectly when removed and reinstalled.

Very well made and engineered and I'll be buying more of them for my other rifles. Absolutely no need to pay more for a side mount.

Was this review helpful to you?